Gambling with Life

Screw others, always be ready to place the bet !

25 things u should know about me

Posted by Rojit on June 30, 2009

Well, again this tagging thing caught me and the culprit… James again. I don’t hve to say anything but to follow what he wants me to. I’ve listed below what the topic suggests me to. If you find any one of the 25  points surprising to you , then please..please don’t make up your mind..consult to me first.

-i love dreaming the same dream even after i’ve been awaken by the snoring of my room mates.
– i like looking faces of different people going daily on the street
– i love pork and pork and pork and still pork
– i would love to dine someday with katrina along with sallu bhai to prove who is more capable..lol
-i’m a very SHY person when girls are involved:-)
-I usually love eating more food at frens’ or neighbours’ houses.
-i’m not afraid of ghosts except VERY VERY terrifying ones.
-i’m basically a pure bathroom singer.
– i enjoy listening to HIT songs whatever the genre is(varies from even ghazals to metal songs ) plus Tamil songs are simply superb.
– i’ve always had this dream of playing drums someday with a rock band.
-i’ve this habit of going for a countdown say 10 to 1 whenever i wait for someone or something… believing i’ve a Sixth sense.
-someday, i want to speak in front a crowd of million and which should be aired Live throughout the world.
– I really really wanna have a Time Machine (real working one)
-the only movie(s) I think i could have starred is of course ‘American Pie’.
-i take immense pleasures in debating over Any topic.
-i’m a mentor for many except the fact that the ‘many’ doesn’t include me.
-i believe in a divine force that does goodness for mankind but i’m more than just a believer that, that divine force actually tortures mankind as well.
-i’m too temperamental for my own sake.
-if one day God shows up and gives me the choice of me becoming the superman, I will take it no matter
what the conditions are. (even if one of the conditions is something like : u have to despise women)
– i never dreamt of becoming anyone in my life but if i’ve to choose a profession, then it would certainly be a delivery boy…something like that of
pizza. ( ya ya the spider man type)
– i want to build a house someday which would be a small one storeyed 3 BHK type but should be atleast 25 feet high with pillars as strong bases with no walls.
– i already had 3 life threatening accidents and i must say, there is still a lucky girl in this world..lol
– my most favourite one liner 1 kick, 2 men die. Most funny Honesty is the best policy. Most scary Give me blood and i’ll give u independance.
-someday, i wish i could tell someone the simple story of my life.
– last but not the least..just in case your IQ is low enough to figure out what kinda person i’m, then here’s the thing… I’M A BAD GUY AND A VERY GOOD LIAR.

1.  I love dreaming the same dream even after i’ve been awaken by the snoring of my room mates.

2.   I’m too temperamental for my own sake.

3.  I love pork and pork and pork and still pork.

4.  I would love to dine someday with Katrina along with sallu bhai to prove who is more capable..lol.

5.  I’m a very SHY person when girls are involved:-)

6.  I usually love eating more food at frens’ or neighbours’ houses.

7.  I’m not afraid of ghosts except VERY VERY terrifying ones.

8.  I’m basically a pure bathroom singer.

9.   I enjoy listening to HIT songs whatever the genre is(varies from even ghazals to metal songs ) plus Tamil songs are simply superb.

10.  I’ve always had this dream of playing drums someday with a rock band.

11.  I’ve this habit of going for a countdown say 10 to 1 whenever i wait for someone or something… believing i’ve a Sixth sense.

12.  Someday, I would like to speak in front a crowd of a million people and which should be aired Live throughout the world.

13.  I really really wanna have a Time Machine (real working one)

14.  The only movie(s) I think i could have starred is of course ‘American Pie‘.

15.  I take immense pleasures in debating over Any topic.

16.  I’m a mentor for many except the fact that the ‘many’ doesn’t include me.

17.  I believe in a divine force that does goodness for mankind but i’m more than just a believer that, that divine force actually tortures mankind as well.

18. I’ve loved only one girl in my entire life. (oscar winning dialogue material)

19.  If one day God shows up and gives me the choice of me becoming the superman, I will take it no matter what the conditions are. (even if one of the conditions is something like : u have to despise women 🙂)

20.  I never dreamt of becoming anyone in my life but if i’ve to choose a profession, then it would certainly be a DELIVERY BOY…something like that of  pizza. ( ya ya the spider man type)

21.  I want to build a house someday which should be a small one storeyed, 3 BHK type but should be atleast 25 feet high with pillars as strong bases with no walls.

22.  I already had 3 life threatening accidents and i must say, there is still a lucky girl in this world..lol.

23.  My most favourite one liner: 1 kick, 2 men die.

Most funny:  Honesty is the best policy.

Most scary:  Give me blood and i’ll give u independence.

24.  Someday, i wish i could tell someone ‘the simple story of my life’.

25.  Last but not the least..just in case your IQ is low enough to figure out what kinda person i’m, then here’s the thing… I’M A BAD GUY AND A VERY GOOD LIAR.

8 Responses to “25 things u should know about me”

  1. james said

    Nice post buddy. I truly feel its an honest potrayal of urself. 10,11,14,20,22 are surprising..there are others that I didn’t know before but it doesnt come under surprising category

  2. Pabung said

    am here to correct some mistakes in the post
    #1 is totally manipulated
    REASON:for the last one and half months am unable to sleep,thanks to james and his diesel-run nose.
    #5 is unbelievable
    REASON:even if god himself tells me this, i wont agree.
    #8 may be true
    REASON:our bathroom shower is in coma since the day james arrived.
    #10 is dangerous
    REASON:the very reason behind the death of michael jackson,he saw the future of music.
    #16 is infact true
    REASON:einstein then,girlstein now,a true mentor no doubt.
    #18 is only a dialogue
    REASON:I know u.
    #19 is hard to believe
    REASON:what if god shows up and gives u another choice of you becoming a doberman with the quality of admiring women more than anyone else????????
    #20 is a total waste of time
    REASON:sorry man,the story of casanova has already been told.

    DISCLAIMER:this reply is not coincidental but is directly related to James.

  3. Mon said

    Nice post! Great list. thanks!

  4. Mon said

    How are you dude?

  5. Rojit said

    thanks for the comments fellas.
    @Mon, life’s never been better
    and Pabung, we need to talk to sort some things out…:)

  6. james said

    pabung heinu tarengse yamna eeningbarabu masagi khongbida nungdhangna sujhare..

  7. Hey, nice one………

Leave a Reply

 
